Changes between Version 24 and Version 25 of GEC22Agenda/EveningDemoSession


Ignore:
Timestamp:
01/30/15 12:39:46 (5 years ago)
Author:
brecht.vermeulen@iminds.be
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • GEC22Agenda/EveningDemoSession

    v24 v25  
    292292Participants:
    293293  * Brecht Vermeulen, brecht.vermeulen@iminds.be, iMinds (Belgium)
    294   * Max Ott (Nicta, Austrialia)
    295   * Rob Ricci (Univ. of Utah, US)
    296   * Ilya Baldin (Renci, US)
    297   * Aki Nakao (Univ. of Tokyo, Japan)
     294  * Max Ott, max.ott@nicta.com.au, Nicta (Austrialia)
     295  * Rob Ricci,  ricci@cs.utah.edu, Univ. of Utah
     296  * Ilya Baldin, ibaldin@renci.org, Renci
     297  * Akihiro Nakao,  nakao@iii.u-tokyo.ac.jp
    298298  * Toshiaki Tarui,  toshiaki.tarui.my@hitachi.com, Hitachi
    299   * Mike Zink (Univ. of Massachusetts, US)
    300   * Ivan Seskar (Univ. of New Jersey, US)
     299  * Mike Zink,  zink@cs.umass.edu, Univ. of Massachusetts
     300  * Ivan Seskar, Seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu, Univ. of New Jersey
     301  * Niky Riga, nriga@bbn.com, GENI Project Office
    301302
    302303