Changes between Version 25 and Version 26 of GEC22Agenda/EveningDemoSession


Ignore:
Timestamp:
01/30/15 12:41:10 (4 years ago)
Author:
brecht.vermeulen@iminds.be
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • GEC22Agenda/EveningDemoSession

    v25 v26  
    283283  * Tom Lehman, tlehman@umd.edu, Univ. of Maryland
    284284  * Marshall Brinn, mbrinn@bbn.com, GENI Project Office
    285   * Brecht Vermeulen, brecht.vermeulen@UGent.be, Ghent Univ.
     285  * Brecht Vermeulen, brecht.vermeulen@iminds.be, iMinds/Ghent Univ.
    286286
    287287==== Upscaling your experiments by using International Federation of testbeds ====
     
    291291
    292292Participants:
    293   * Brecht Vermeulen, brecht.vermeulen@iminds.be, iMinds (Belgium)
    294   * Max Ott, max.ott@nicta.com.au, Nicta (Austrialia)
     293  * Brecht Vermeulen, brecht.vermeulen@iminds.be, iMinds/Ghent Univ.
     294  * Max Ott, max.ott@nicta.com.au, Nicta
    295295  * Rob Ricci,  ricci@cs.utah.edu, Univ. of Utah
    296296  * Ilya Baldin, ibaldin@renci.org, Renci
    297   * Akihiro Nakao,  nakao@iii.u-tokyo.ac.jp
     297  * Akihiro Nakao,  nakao@iii.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Univ. of Tokyo
    298298  * Toshiaki Tarui,  toshiaki.tarui.my@hitachi.com, Hitachi
    299299  * Mike Zink,  zink@cs.umass.edu, Univ. of Massachusetts