Changes between Version 66 and Version 67 of GpENI


Ignore:
Timestamp:
10/21/09 16:33:20 (10 years ago)
Author:
Christopher Small
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • GpENI

    v66 v67  
    1010== Technical Contacts ==
    1111
    12 '''PI:''' James P.G. Sterbenz, The University of Kansas, jpgs@ittc.ku.edu[[BR]]
     12'''PI:''' James P.G. Sterbenz, The University of Kansas, [mailto:jpgs@ittc.ku.edu][[BR]]
    1313 
    14 Co-PI: Deep Medhi, University of Missouri – Kansas City, dmedhi@umkc.edu[[BR]]
    15 Co-PI: Byrav Ramamurthy, University of Nebraska – Lincoln, byrav@cse.unl.edu[[BR]]
    16 Co-PI: Caterina Scolio, Kansas State University, caterina@ksu.edu[[BR]]
    17 Co-PI: Don Gruenbacher, Kansas State University, grue@ksu.edu[[BR]]
    18 Co-PI: Greg Monaco at Great Plains Network, greg@greatplains.net[[BR]]
    19 Co-PI: Jeff Verrant, Ciena, jverrant@ciena.com[[BR]]
    20 Co-PI: Cort Buffington, KanREN, cort@kanren.net[[BR]]
     14Co-PI: Deep Medhi, University of Missouri – Kansas City, [mailto:dmedhi@umkc.edu][[BR]]
     15Co-PI: Byrav Ramamurthy, University of Nebraska – Lincoln, [mailto:byrav@cse.unl.edu][[BR]]
     16Co-PI: Caterina Scolio, Kansas State University, [mailto:caterina@ksu.edu][[BR]]
     17Co-PI: Don Gruenbacher, Kansas State University, [mailto:grue@ksu.edu][[BR]]
     18Co-PI: Greg Monaco at Great Plains Network, [mailto:greg@greatplains.net][[BR]]
     19Co-PI: Jeff Verrant, Ciena, [mailto:jverrant@ciena.com][[BR]]
     20Co-PI: Cort Buffington, KanREN, [mailto:cort@kanren.net][[BR]]
    2121Co-PI: TBD, Qwest[[BR]]
    22 Co-PI: David Hutchison, Lancaster University, dh@comp.lancs.ac.uk[[BR]]
    23 Co-PI: Bernhard Platter, ETH Zürich, plattner@tik.ee.ethz.ch[[BR]]
    24 Co-I: Joseph B. Evans, The University of Kansas, evans@eecs.ku.edu[[BR]]
    25 Co-I: Rick !McMullen, The University of Kansas, mcmullend@ku.edu[[BR]]
    26 Co-I: Baek-Young Choi, University of Missouri – Kansas City, choiby@umkc.edu[[BR]]
    27 Co-I: Jim Archuleta, Ciena, jarchule@ciena.com[[BR]]
    28 Co-I: Andrew Scott, Lancaster University, acs@comp.lancs.ac.uk
     22Co-PI: David Hutchison, Lancaster University, [mailto:dh@comp.lancs.ac.uk][[BR]]
     23Co-PI: Bernhard Platter, ETH Zürich, [mailto:plattner@tik.ee.ethz.ch][[BR]]
     24Co-I: Joseph B. Evans, The University of Kansas, [mailto:evans@eecs.ku.edu][[BR]]
     25Co-I: Rick !McMullen, The University of Kansas, [mailto:mcmullend@ku.edu][[BR]]
     26Co-I: Baek-Young Choi, University of Missouri – Kansas City, [mailto:choiby@umkc.edu][[BR]]
     27Co-I: Jim Archuleta, Ciena, [mailto:jarchule@ciena.com][[BR]]
     28Co-I: Andrew Scott, Lancaster University, [mailto:acs@comp.lancs.ac.uk][[BR]]
    2929
    3030