Changes between Version 1 and Version 2 of GeniCloudGecTenDemonstration


Ignore:
Timestamp:
11/24/10 11:43:36 (11 years ago)
Author:
Rick McGeer
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • GeniCloudGecTenDemonstration

    v1 v2  
    1313Alvin Au Young, HP Labs [mailto:alvin.auyoung@hp.com] [[BR]]
    1414Andy Bavier, !PlanetWorks [mailto:acb@cs.princeton.edu] [[BR]]
     15Marco Yuen, Princeton University [mailto:marcoy@gmail.com] [[BR]]
    1516Alex Snoeren, U.C. San Diego [mailto:snoeren@cs.ucsd.edu][[BR]]
    1617Yvonne Coady, U. of Victoria [mailto:ycoady@cs.uvic.ca] [[BR]]
    1718Joe Mambretti, Northwestern University [mailto:j-mambretti@northwestern.edu][[BR]]
    18 Paul Mueller, University of Karlsruhe [mailto:pmueller@informatik.uni-kl.de][[BR]]
     19Paul Mueller, University of Keiserslautern [mailto:pmueller@informatik.uni-kl.de][[BR]]
    1920Justin Cappos, University of Washington [mailto:justinc@cs.washington.edu] [[BR]]
     21
    2022
    2123= Initial Plan (Strawman) =
     
    3133||Seattle installed on HP Cluster||Justin with support from Andy and Marco|| || December 15||
    3234||Repositories identified||Rick and Jessica|| || December 15||
    33 ||OpenCirrus paperwork to everyone||Rick and Jessica|| || December 8||
    34 ||OpenCirrus accounts obtained by everyone||all|| || December 15 ||
     35||Application/Demo researchers identified||Paul, Rick, Yvonne|| || December 15||
     36||!OpenCirrus paperwork to everyone||Rick and Jessica|| || December 8||
     37||!OpenCirrus accounts obtained by everyone||all|| || December 15 ||
     38||Connectivity plan for transatlantic connection||Joe|| || January 15 ||
     39||German cluster under GENICloud Management||Rick, Marco, Andy, Paul|| || January 15||
     40||Access to repositories finalized||Rick and Jessica|| || January  15||
     41||Distributed MapReduce architecture Spiral One||Rick, Justin, researchers|| || January 15||
     42||Query tests done||Rick, researchers|| || January 31||
     43||MapReduce architecture Spiral Two||Rick, Justin, researchers|| || February 15||
     44||Connectivity working between German and US||Joe|| || February 15||
     45||Demo running|| all || February 28||
    3546
    3647more to come...