Changes between Version 63 and Version 64 of GENIandNordicResearchersMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
10/14/14 16:39:59 (5 years ago)
Author:
zhenders@bbn.com
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • GENIandNordicResearchersMeeting

    v63 v64  
    2020Attendees:GENI and Nordic Researchers Meeting KTH, Stockholm, Sweden, September 15, 2014[[BR]]
    2121
    22 '''Sweden'''[[BR]]
     22'''Sweden'''
    2323 * Dejan Kostic, KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden), dmk@kth.se
    2424 * Peter Sjödin, KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden), psj@kth.se
     
    3030 * Anna Brunström, KAU Karlstad University (Sweden), anna.brunstrom@kau.se
    3131 * Pontus Sköldström, Acreo Swedish ICT (Sweden),Pontus.Skoldstrom@acreo.se
     32'''Denmark'''
    3233 * Henrik Thostrup Jensen, NORDUnet (Denmark), htj@nordu.net
     34'''Norway'''
    3335 * Thomas Dreibholz, Simula Research Laboratory (Norway), dreibh@simula.no
    3436 * Michael Welzel, UiO University of Oslo (Norway), michawe@ifi.uio.no
    3537 * Stein Gjessing, UiO University of Oslo (Norway), steing@ifi.uio.no
     38'''Finland'''
    3639 * Raimo Kantola, Aalto University (Finland), raimo.kantola@aalto.fi
    3740 * Jörg Ott, Aalto University (Finland), jo@netlab.tkk.fi
     
    3942 * Andrei Gurtov, Helsinki Institute for Information Technology (Finland), gurtov@hiit.fi
    4043 * Ou Zhonghong, Aalto University (Finland), zhonghong.ou@aalto.fi
     44'''USA'''
    4145 * Mark Berman, GENI Project Office, Raytheon BBN Technologies (USA), mberman@bbn.com
    4246 * Chip Elliott, GENI Project Office, Raytheon BBN Technologies (USA), celliott@bbn.com