Changes between Version 60 and Version 61 of GENIandNordicResearchersMeeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
10/14/14 16:07:46 (5 years ago)
Author:
zhenders@bbn.com
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • GENIandNordicResearchersMeeting

    v60 v61  
    1919=== Meeting Participants ===
    2020Attendees:GENI and Nordic Researchers Meeting KTH, Stockholm, Sweden, September 15, 2014[[BR]]
    21  * Dejan Kostic, KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden)
    22  * Peter Sjödin, KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden)
    23  * Markus Hidell, KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden)
    24  * Azimeh Sefidcon, Ericsson (Sweden)
    25  * Markus Fiedler, BTH Blekinge Institute of Technology (Sweden)
    26  * Mikhail Popov, Acreo Swedish ICT (Sweden)
    27  * Kurt Tutschku, BTH Blekinge Institute of Technology (Sweden)
    28  * Anna Brunström, KAU Karlstad University (Sweden)
    29  * Henrik Thostrup Jensen, NORDUnet (Denmark)
    30  * Thomas Dreibholz, Simula Research Laboratory (Norway)
    31  * Michael Welzel, UiO University of Oslo (Norway)
    32  * Stein Gjessing, UiO University of Oslo (Norway)
    33  * Raimo Kantola, Aalto University (Finland)
    34  * Jörg Ott, Aalto University (Finland)
    35  * Jukka Manner, Aalto University (Finland)
    36  * Andrei Gurtov, Helsinki Institute for Information Technology (Finland)
    37  * Ou Zhonghong, Aalto University (Finland)
    38  * Mark Berman, GENI Project Office, Raytheon BBN Technologies (USA)
    39  * Chip Elliott, GENI Project Office, Raytheon BBN Technologies (USA)
    40  * Larry Landweber, GENI Project Office and University of Wisconsin (USA)
    41  * Rick !McGeer, US Ignite (USA)
    42  * Glenn Ricart, US Ignite (USA)
     21 * Dejan Kostic, KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden), dmk@kth.se
     22 * Peter Sjödin, KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden), psj@kth.se
     23 * Markus Hidell, KTH Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden), mahidell@kth.se
     24 * Azimeh Sefidcon, Ericsson (Sweden), azimeh.sefidcon@ericsson.com
     25 * Markus Fiedler, BTH Blekinge Institute of Technology (Sweden), markus.fiedler@bth.se
     26 * Mikhail Popov, Acreo Swedish ICT (Sweden), Mikhail.Popov@acreo.se
     27 * Kurt Tutschku, BTH Blekinge Institute of Technology (Sweden), kurt.tutschku@bth.se
     28 * Anna Brunström, KAU Karlstad University (Sweden), anna.brunstrom@kau.se
     29 * Pontus Sköldström, Acreo Swedish ICT (Sweden),Pontus.Skoldstrom@acreo.se
     30 * Henrik Thostrup Jensen, NORDUnet (Denmark), htj@nordu.net
     31 * Thomas Dreibholz, Simula Research Laboratory (Norway), dreibh@simula.no
     32 * Michael Welzel, UiO University of Oslo (Norway), michawe@ifi.uio.no
     33 * Stein Gjessing, UiO University of Oslo (Norway), steing@ifi.uio.no
     34 * Raimo Kantola, Aalto University (Finland), raimo.kantola@aalto.fi
     35 * Jörg Ott, Aalto University (Finland), jo@netlab.tkk.fi
     36 * Jukka Manner, Aalto University (Finland), jukka.manner@aalto.fi
     37 * Andrei Gurtov, Helsinki Institute for Information Technology (Finland), gurtov@hiit.fi
     38 * Ou Zhonghong, Aalto University (Finland), zhonghong.ou@aalto.fi
     39 * Mark Berman, GENI Project Office, Raytheon BBN Technologies (USA), mberman@bbn.com
     40 * Chip Elliott, GENI Project Office, Raytheon BBN Technologies (USA), celliott@bbn.com
     41 * Larry Landweber, GENI Project Office and University of Wisconsin (USA), larry.landweber@gmail.com
     42 * Rick !McGeer, US Ignite (USA), rick.mcgeer@us-ignite.org
     43 * Glenn Ricart, US Ignite (USA), glenn.ricart@us-ignite.org
    4344=== Presentations ===
    4445[attachment:"Andrei Gurtov PlanetLab, SDN and Other Testbeds in Finland.ppt"]