Changes between Version 25 and Version 26 of GEMINIv3


Ignore:
Timestamp:
10/02/13 16:39:12 (6 years ago)
Author:
Jeanne Ohren
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • GEMINIv3

    v25 v26  
    1616== 2)  Team ==
    1717
    18  Martin Swany (IU)
     18 Martin Swany (IU) - swany@iu.edu
    1919
    20  Ezra Kissel  (IU)
     20 Ezra Kissel  (IU) - ezkissel@indiana.edu
    2121
    22  Frank Diaz (IU)
     22 Frank Diaz (IU) - fediaz@indiana.edu
    2323
    24  Laura Diaz (IU)
     24 Laura Diaz (IU) - laudiaz@indiana.edu
    2525
    26  Jim Griffioen (UK)
     26 Mark Keele (IU) - mkeele@indiana.edu
     27 
     28 Miao Zhang (IU) - miaozhan@indiana.edu
    2729
    28  Zongming Fei  (UK)
     30 Jim Griffioen (UK) - griff@netlab.uky.edu
    2931
    30  Hussam Nasir (UK)
     32 Zongming Fei  (UK) - fei@netlab.uky.edu
    3133
    32  Charles Carpenter  (UK)
     34 Hussam Nasir (UK) - nasir@netlab.uky.edu
    3335
    34  Jeremy Reed  (UK)
     36 Charles Carpenter  (UK) - carpenter@vis.uky.edu
    3537
    36  Marshall Brinn  (BBN)
     38 Jeremy Reed  (UK) - jp_reed@yahoo.com
    3739
    38  Jeanne Ohren (BBN)
     40 Xiongqi (Wesley) Wu (UK) - snowcc@gmail.com
     41
     42 Marshall Brinn  (BBN) - mbrinn@bbn.com
     43
     44 Jeanne Ohren (BBN) - johren@bbn.com
    3945
    4046
     
    4955 ~~091813  3pmEDT~~
    5056
    51  100213  3pmEDT
     57 ~~100213  3pmEDT~~
    5258
    53  101313  GEC18 Code Freeze:  Only critical bug fixes after this date
     59 101313  GEC18 Feature Freeze:  Only critical bug fixes after this date
    5460
    5561 101613  3pmEDT