Changes between Version 39 and Version 40 of GEC16Agenda/EveningDemoSession


Ignore:
Timestamp:
03/20/13 12:45:41 (7 years ago)
Author:
dgurkan@uh.edu
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • GEC16Agenda/EveningDemoSession

    v39 v40  
    248248Participants:
    249249  * Deniz Gurkan, Univ. of Houston, dgurkan@uh.edu
     250  * Anatoliy Malishevski, Univ. of Houston
     251  * RajaRevanth Narisetty, Univ. of Houston
     252  * Levent Dane, Univ. of Houston
     253  * Stuart Bailey, Infoblox, sbailey@infoblox.com
     254  * Sandhya Narayan, Infoblox, snarayan@infoblox.com
     255  * Shivaram Mysore, Infoblox, smysore@infoblox.com
     256
     257
    250258
    251259===== LEARN: SDN Application Innovation Framework =====
     
    254262
    255263Participants:
    256   * Rajesh Narayanan, Dell
     264  * Rajesh Narayanan, Dell, n_rajesh@dell.com
    257265  * Deniz Gurkan, Univ. of Houston, dgurkan@uh.edu
    258   * Levent Dane, Univ. of Housotn
     266  * Levent Dane, Univ. of Houston, ldane@uh.edu
     267
     268===== LEARN: Distributed Software Defined Security (SDSec) for SDN =====
     269
     270This is a poster presentation on our efforts to conduct research on GENI using distributed software-defined security concept realized by our collaborators at vArmour.
     271
     272Participants:
     273  * Deniz Gurkan, Univ. of Houston, dgurkan@uh.edu
     274  * RajaRevanth Narisetty, Univ. of Houston, rnarisetty@uh.edu
     275  * Levent Dane, Univ. of Houston, ldane@uh.edu
     276  * Gregory Lebovitz, vArmour, gregory@varmour.com
     277
    259278
    260279===== !OpenFlow at Clemson: Data Analysis Network and IPv6 =====