Opened 9 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

#683 closed (invalid)

Create mailing list: genicloud-users@geni.net

Reported by: Vic Thomas Owned by: chaos@bbn.com
Priority: major Milestone:
Component: GPO Version: SPIRAL3
Keywords: Cc: Aaron Falk
Dependencies:

Description

Please create a mailing list genicloud-users@geni.net and seed it with the following members: Paul Mueller <pmueller@informatik.uni-kl.de> Blaine, Jessica <jessica-ann.blaine@hp.com> AuYoung, Alvin <alvin.auyoung@hp.com> 'Marco Yuen' <marcoy@gmail.com> Andy Bavier <acb@cs.princeton.edu> Alex C. Snoeren <snoeren@cs.ucsd.edu> ycoady@cs.uvic.ca <ycoady@cs.uvic.ca> Joe J Mambretti <j-mambretti@northwestern.edu> Fei I Yeh <fyeh@northwestern.edu> 'Jim Chen' <jim-chen@northwestern.edu> Justin Cappos <justinc@cs.washington.edu> Michael Zink <zink@ecs.umass.edu> Chip Elliott <Chip Elliott> Vic Thomas <Vic Thomas> Aaron Falk <Aaron Falk>

Thanks!

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by chaos@bbn.com

Resolution: invalid
Status: newclosed

Syseng wiki ticket 1880 replaces this.

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.